Past Council Meetings


Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

View Meeting Details

1 2