Council Meetings are held on the 4th Tuesday of every month between the months of February and November. There are no Council meetings scheduled in January, Council meeting in April is moved a week in advance with respect to commemoration of Holy Week and ANZAC Day; and in December, the Council meeting is held on the 3rd Tuesday. Members of the public are welcome to attend.

The Council Chambers are located at the Shire Offices on Johnston Street, Dalwallinu.

For past meetings minutes, please click here.

Please find a list of all scheduled Council Meetings for 2020. Meetings start at 3:30pm.