SHIRE OF DALWALLINU



AGENDA

2017-18 ANNUAL ELECTORS MEETING

18 DECEMBER 2018

5.30PM

This page was intentionally left blank.

2017-18 ANNUAL ELECTORS MEETING 18 December 2018

1.0 OPENING & WELCOME BY PRESIDENT

The President declared the meeting open at _____pm.

<u>Present</u> Shire President Deputy President

Cr SC Carter Cr KL Carter Cr J Huggett Cr GH Sanderson JP Cr KM McNeill JP Cr AR Dickins Cr NW Mills Cr B Boys

IN ATTENDANCE

Chief Executive Officer Deputy Chief Executive Officer Manager Planning & Development Services Manager Works & Services Ms JM Knight Mr KT Jones

Mr D Burke Mr W Taylor

Members of Public

2.0 APOLOGIES

Cr KJ Christian

3.0 MINUTES OF PREVIOUS ANNUAL ELECTORS MEETING

MOTION

Moved Seconded

That the Minutes of the Annual Electors Meeting held on 12 December 2017 be confirmed.

4.0 PRESENTATION OF ANNUAL REPORT CONSISTING OF:

4.1 PRESIDENT'S REPORT

MOTION

Moved Seconded

That the President's Report for the financial year 2017/18 be received.

4.2 CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER'S REPORT

MOTION

Moved Seconded

That the Chief Executive Officer's Report for the financial year 2017/18 be received.

4.3 FINANCIAL REPORT FOR THE 2017/18 FINANCIAL YEAR

MOTION

Moved Seconded

That the 2017/18 Annual Financial Statements and Report, as presented, be received and adopted.

4.4 AUDITOR'S REPORT

MOTION

Moved Seconded

That the Auditor's Report for the financial year 2017/18 be received.

5.0 GENERAL BUSINESS

5.1 Motion Received prior to Meeting – Vote of Thanks – Robert Nixon

MOTION

Moved Seconded

That this meeting acknowledges the 2017-2018 achievements of the Shire of Dalwallinu.

6.0 CLOSURE OF MEETING

There being no further business, the Chairperson closed the meeting at _____pm.