Local Emergency Management Committee

Member Details
Delegates Cr Steven Carter (Council President)
  Cr Keith Carter (Council Deputy President)
  Ms Jean Sutherland (Shire of Dalwallinu, CEO)
  Mr Keith Jones (Shire of Dalwallinu, Deputy CEO)
  Mr Russell Evans  (WA Police Dalwallinu)
  Mr Courtney Raebel  (WA Police Dalwallinu)
  Mr Gary Butcher (Dalwallinu Bush Fire Brigade)
  Mrs Jeanette Syme (Dalwallinu District Hospital)
  Ms Sam Dickins (Dalwallinu Fire & Rescue)
  Mr Dave Hughes (Dalwallinu Fire & Rescue)
  Mr Craig Sutherland  (St John's Ambulance)
  Mr Steve Routledge (School Principal)
  Mr Shane Klunder (Department of Fire & Emergency Services)
  Mr Duncan Jones (St John Community Paramedic)
  Mr Steve Churchill (Mt Gibson Mines)
  Ms Rebecca Chown (Kalannie Primary School)
  Ms Joanne Spadaccini (Dept for Child Protection & family Support)