Community Services And Economic Development Committee

Meets on 3rd Tuesday each month (February - November) and Second (2nd) Tuesday of December commencing at 1pm

Member Details
Chairman Cr AR Dickins
Members  Cr SC Carter
  Cr KM McNeill JP
  Cr KJ Christian
  Cr NW Mills
  CR RS Nixon
 Deputy Members Cr KL Carter
  Cr GH Sanderson JP