Please click on a Committee title to display member details.

Full Council

Community Services And Economic Development Committee

Finance and Audit Committee

Works & Plant Committee

Local Emergency Management Committee

Equal Opportunity Consultative Committee

CEO Review Committee

Bush Fires Advisory Committee

Avon Midland Ward Zone - Walga

Dalwallinu District Tourism

Development Assessment Panel (DAP)

Wheatbelt North Regional Roads Group - Moora Sub Group

Dalwallinu Discovery Centre Management Committee

Central Midlands Voluntary Regional Organisation of Councils