About Dalwallinu

The town of Dalwallinu is the administrative centre for the Shire and lies 254 kilometres north east of Perth on the Great Northern Highway.

Other townships in the Shire are Pithara located 12kms south of Dalwallinu, Kalannie located 53kms north east of Dalwallinu, Wubin located 21kms north of Dalwallinu and Buntine located 38 kms north of Dalwallinu.

About Dalwallinu 1About Dalwallinu 2